临床开发

始终关注科学、人才和流程,是瑞石制定和实施临床开发战略的基础和根本原则。

追求最好的科学: 
我们致力于在严谨的科学基础上,开发并建立针对新颖作用机制的、候选临床阶段和临床阶段的、具有突破性的药物管线。掌握疾病前沿动态、基于对分子科学和有效通路精准理解,我们选择最佳靶点深入临床开发,以获得成功。我们聘请了资深临床医生、科学家和世界一流的专家作为我们的顾问,帮助建立坚实的科学平台,打造强大的产品管线。

富有激情的优秀人才:  
瑞石认为,人才是公司最宝贵的财富。我们不仅要寻找临床研发和临床试验运营方面最优秀的人才,而且要寻找那些热爱临床科学和开发的人才。瑞石已建立了一支专业化的临床开发团队,具有卓越的全球及中国临床研究的开发能力和丰富的临床开发经验。大多数团队成员具有多家跨国企业工作经验。凭借我们在全球和中国的临床开发专业能力,我们致力于加快药物发展,并将最好的创新药物带给世界,造福患者。

优化流程:
在瑞石,我们了解发展战略和临床试验运行的复杂性,尤其是涉及到美国和中国等多个国家同时开展的国际多中心临床试验。不同的国家有不同的法规要求和操作复杂性。瑞石建立了可靠的内部流程,确保跨部门的无缝协作工作。完善的全链条流程可以确保正确的开发策略制定、高质量的研究设计、完善的供应商选择及管理、高效的研究监查和质量保证等。最终实现国际多中心临床研究得以同步、快速并高质量的完成,使全球患者可以同期获得创新药物的治疗。

Clinical Development

At Reistone, we devised our clinical development strategy around three key pillars: Science, People and Process. These key pillars serve as our guiding principles in clinical development.

Pursue the best science: 
We strive to develop a robust portfolio of clinical ready and clinical-stage breakthrough medicines with novel modes of action building on rigorous scientific foundation. We pick the best target for further clinical development based on the most current disease understanding, molecular science and validated pathway to ensure clinical success. We recruited senior clinicians, scientists and world class experts as our advisors to help build a strong pipeline based on solid scientific foundations. 

Empowered passionate people:  
Reistone believes that people are the most valuable asset for the company. We are not only looking to recruit the best talent in clinical development, and clinical trial operations, but also those that are passionate about clinical science and development. Reistone has built a strong clinical development team with highly capable and rich clinical development experience in both global and China clinical trials. The majority of the team members have experience working in various multi-national companies bringing in high standards and quality of work. With our global and China development expertise, we aim to accelerate medicine development, and bring the best innovative medicines to the world having a positive impact on patient’s lives. 

Streamline processes:
At Reistone we understand the complexity of development strategy and running clinical trials, especially those involving multiple nations, such as US and China. Various countries have different regulations and operational complexity. Reistone has built solid internal processes ensuring seamless and collaborative working across multi-functions. End to end processes are ready to ensure the right development strategy, high quality study design, vendor selection, management, efficient study monitoring and quality assurance, etc. This enables accelerated, high quality and simultaneous multi-national clinical trials delivery and a step closer to bringing the best innovative medicine to the world at the same time.