合作伙伴

121211212121
恒瑞医药是中国领先的制药企业,专注于创新和高品质医疗产品的研究、开发、制造和商业化。 恒瑞成立于1970年,2000年在上海证券交易所上市。公司市值超过300亿美元,在全球排名前30位,在全球拥有21, 000多名员工。2018年5月,恒瑞医药被列入福布斯全球最具创新力的百强企业之列。

在2018年初,瑞石获得了恒瑞的JAK1抑制剂SHR0302在自身免疫疾病的全球许可授权。两家公司已形成长期战略合作伙伴关系,为全球患者带来更多创新药物。
1212121112121
IQVIA致力为生命科学公司提供解决方案,帮助他们自信创新,最大限度地把握机遇,最终实现推动人类健康事业进步的终极目标。 IQVIA™荣获2018年最佳合同研究组织Scrip奖。 这是该公司在过去10年中第七次获此殊荣。 IQVIA是瑞石在执行全球临床开发方面的主要合作者。

Current Partners

121211212121
Hengrui Medicine is a leading pharmaceutical company based in China with a focus on research, development, manufacturing, and commercialization of innovative and high-quality healthcare products. Hengrui was established in 1970 and listed in Shanghai Stock Exchange in 2000. The company ranks top 30 worldwide by a market capitalization of over 30 billion USD, and is home to more than 21,000 employees worldwide. In May 2018, Hengrui Medicine was listed in Forbes’s top 100 world’s most innovative companies. 
In early 2018, Reistone licensed global rights of SHR0302, a JAK1 inhibitor, from Hengrui to development in autoimmune indications. Both companies have formed a long term strategic partnership to bring more innovative medicines to patients globally. 
1212121112121
IQVIA commits to providing solutions that enable life sciences companies to innovate with confidence, maximize their opportunities and ultimately drive human health outcomes forward. IQVIA™ was awarded the 2018 Scrip Award for Best Contract Research Organization. This marks the seventh time in the last 10 years that the company has received this award. IQVIA is a major collaborator of Reistone in executing global clinical development.